The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Apr 23, 2013, 01:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 2,920
Quote:
Originally Posted by goldsmi View Post
Actually, it is not the RFP. Once the ball is spotted it can not be moved.
That's interesting. I don't recall seeing the hair's being split between the spotting of the ball and the RFP before, but of course the latter must occur after the former. So what's the rules justif'n for saying it can't be moved even before the RFP if it's been spotted?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1