The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 16, 2003, 08:21am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Ten Mile, Tn
Posts: 236
DPI is definitely out as there was no pass thrown. As far as illegal use of hands, that can only be called if B1 contacts A2 when he is no longer a potential blocker. Sounds like in this case the referee ruled since he was running directly at B1, he was still a potential blocker.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1