![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
![]()
Here is the set up:
4th and 1 center hikes the ball but qb never gains possession of the ball. Ball squirts backwards and is picked up by running back who runs for an apparent TD. Should the TD count? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
ASA 2012 Advance Slow Pitch Umpire Camp | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 0 | Fri Jan 27, 2012 11:39pm |
[ASA Co-Ed] No advance on IFR? | Stat-Man | Softball | 12 | Thu Jul 23, 2009 08:53am |
Madison prep writer not a fan of 3-person crews | Rich | Basketball | 35 | Sun Feb 22, 2009 07:05am |
Thanks in advance | Y2Koach | Basketball | 8 | Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:55pm |
Can B1 advance? | Robert G | Baseball | 2 | Fri Jul 20, 2001 09:23am |