The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 25, 2003, 08:23am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Bloomington, IL
Posts: 1,319
1/10 from A-20. A7 drops back to throw a pass and is under heavy rush. He steps forward and begins to run and crosses the neutral zone. When he is at the A-23, he throws and incomplete forward pass towards A88.

If for some stupid reason B wanted to decline the penalty, where would the succeeding spot be?

I'm at work and without my rulebook so I can't check this for myself.

Thanks!
__________________
Mike Sears
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1