![]() |
|
|||
In this case it was either an incorrect call or an IW...a mess either way.
This question then comes up. Hypothetical situation. 4/8 late in the game, A2 is running and it is ruled that his knee is down 3 yards short of the LTG. Can his it be reviewed to see if his knee was actually? If it is determinied that his knee was not down, is it now treated like an IW (i.e. A's choice to replay the down)?
__________________
If the play is designed to fool someone, make sure you aren't the fool. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
CWS - Plate Ump @ Vandy v. Florida | MikeStrybel | Baseball | 21 | Fri Jul 08, 2011 11:24pm |
Tenn vs Vandy | grunewar | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jan 21, 2009 11:01am |
BC vs. Vandy muffed punt | yankeesfan | Football | 16 | Sun Jan 04, 2009 03:53pm |
Tenn-Vandy FT | bucblue | Basketball | 13 | Thu Feb 28, 2008 12:02am |
Incredible ending!!!!!!!! Vandy/WSU | Nevadaref | Basketball | 9 | Wed Mar 23, 2005 12:45am |