The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 13, 2003, 09:27pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

K ball 4/13 from their 33. K1 legally kicks the ball to K88 who is behind the LOS. K88 then passes the ball to K25 (eligable receiver) who catches the ball at R45.
What if anything do you have?

I said I had nothing but K 1/10 from the R45. Was I correct?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1