The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 02, 2003, 12:22am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 710
On 3rd and 11 from the A 3 yd line, A1 takes a pitch and is immediately hit in his own endzone by B1 who grasps and pulls A1's facemask while tackling him. Before A1 goes down, he fumbles the ball into the field of play and it goes out of bounds at A's 3. A1 then punches B1 and calls him a bad word.

Where's the ball next and what down is it (assuming the A captain isn't a complete nitwit) ?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:52am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1