The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 12, 2002, 08:07pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 131
I have seen many officials make the wrong call on this play.

NFHS Rules only.

x x x x x x x x
88 80 79 68 55 66 78 82
8

22 33


A8 Drops back to throw.
A8 throws to A80 who make the reception and is tackled 20 yards downfield.
What is the call or is there any call at all?

Look at the positions on the LOS.

Easy answer.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:18pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1