![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
NCAA: Fair Catch/Muff
If B1 signals for a fair catch in his EZ and muffs the ball and subsequently catches it at the B-3 is it a TB, or is it B's ball at the B-3?
I believe it's a TB per 6-5-1-b, but possibly overlooking something. If he recovers it, then it's at the B-3, correct? |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NCAA rule on invalid fair catch signal? | tskill | Football | 6 | Wed Oct 15, 2008 02:09pm |
| NCAA Fair Catch | DJ_NV | Football | 5 | Sat Sep 01, 2007 07:03am |
| NCAA: Fair Catch | DJ_NV | Football | 7 | Mon May 21, 2007 01:30pm |
| NCAA: Illegal kick or muff? | DJ_NV | Football | 4 | Mon Sep 11, 2006 03:53pm |
| Fair Catch + Muff | rhw | Football | 3 | Thu Sep 02, 2004 08:01pm |