The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 30, 2009, 04:04pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Michigan
Posts: 280
Kci

Can a kick team catch a free kick after going 10 yards but before it is grounded? My thought is a penalty for KCI according to Rule 6.1.6
__________________
Refsmitty
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:33pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1