![]() |
|
|||
|
When in doubt, read the rule:
"When a scrimmage down ends with the ball in the field of play . . . a new is awarded to . . . [t]he team in possession at the end of the down, if R is the first to touch a scrimmage kick while it is beyond the expanded neutral zone . . . ." NFHS 5-1-3-f; accord, NCAA 5-1-1-e. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Brain fart question | roadking | Basketball | 2 | Tue Jan 22, 2008 11:47am |
| Brain Fart... | w_sohl | Basketball | 6 | Sat Dec 08, 2007 08:40am |
| DUH...Brain Fart! | blueump | Baseball | 8 | Wed Apr 19, 2006 07:51am |
| brain fart | tweetz | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 29, 2006 05:51pm |
| brain fart | tweetz | Softball | 1 | Thu Oct 13, 2005 03:03pm |