![]() |
|
|||
A has the ball 1st and 10 on B's 17 yard line with 9:00 left in the first quarter. Of course they may punt but it is not obvious that they may. I would be very extremely surprised if A kicked in that situation. All you have to do is ask yourself if it is a kicking situation.
|
Bookmarks |
Tags |
fat lady is singing, hello kettle!, hyena love |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New 2009 BRD Questions | SAump | Baseball | 18 | Wed Dec 31, 2008 01:08am |
2008 - 2009 Rules Interps Situation 6 | mdray | Basketball | 4 | Fri Oct 31, 2008 02:11pm |
NFHS Rules Changes 2009 (Sort of) | Tim C | Baseball | 29 | Thu Jul 03, 2008 09:25am |