Both NCAA and NFHS, ends and backs with eligible numbers are eligible. Yes, Virginia, even on punts.
In NFHS, and I'm sure NCAA there's some additional rules about scrimmage kick formations but I'll spare you the details unless you really want them. ;)
I've read more than enough about "scrimmage kick" formations in NFHS in other threads, thanks. ;)
eyezen
Tue Nov 25, 2008 11:47pm
Quote:
Originally Posted by football-1
(Post 552648)
first i am a bears fan.
i saw the play....
Quote:
Originally Posted by falsecut
(Post 552880)
Bears fan also. New rule on me as well.
Rams' fan here, I fell asleep halfway thru the second quarter so I have no I idea what the hell you guys are talking about...