![]() |
|
|||
What NCAA rule are you referring to? If it is the recent AR about an airborne player possessing the ball and landing OOB it does not apply if you judge his left foot came down inbounds first
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Play at plate video | chuckfan1 | Baseball | 36 | Thu Mar 20, 2008 07:41pm |
Out or safe? Video Play | SouthGARef | Baseball | 26 | Thu Mar 29, 2007 12:29pm |
Video play | Snake~eyes | Football | 9 | Tue Dec 05, 2006 08:31am |
Video Play 2 - WR hold | TerpZebra | Football | 20 | Fri Oct 13, 2006 11:02am |
video play | crew | Basketball | 9 | Mon Jul 15, 2002 03:58pm |