![]() |
|
|||
What's The Rule?
Miami at Florida-Saturday
Airborne reciever catches the ball and lands out of bounds and the ball comes loose. Ruled incomplete. Video review reverses call, saying the reciever's elbow touched in bounds while he had possession. The possession lasted only until the rest of his body hit the ground. What's the rule? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |