![]() |
|
|||
|
Illegal Participation, Illegal Touching, Nothing
Just feel like throwing out crazy plays at everybody today.
Fed Rules please (if other please note) 4th and 8 from B's48 K punts the ball towards the sideline. The ball is going to be downed inside B's 5 yard line near the sideline. K22 is the gunner and is going to down the ball. As the ball is bouncing K22 has unknowingly stepped out of bounds at the 4 and then steps inbounds at the 2 to down the punt at 1 yard line. Are you going to have a flag at the B's 2 yard line for illegal participation? Is this now considered illegal touching? Or some other violation or foul? Or do you just let it go?
__________________
"Call what you see and see what you call!" |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| illegal Substitution or illegal Participation | verticalStripes | Football | 11 | Fri Sep 12, 2008 10:57am |
| Illegal participation? | jodibuck | Football | 2 | Tue Aug 28, 2007 07:21am |
| Illegal Participation | Simbio | Football | 3 | Tue Aug 15, 2006 03:47pm |
| Illegal Formation or Illegal participation? | wgw | Football | 9 | Mon Aug 29, 2005 09:31am |
| Illegal Participation | dumbref | Football | 5 | Mon Nov 03, 2003 10:12am |