The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 11, 2007, 11:25pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 108
Had a JV game, so I didn't see the play. But, I am hearing that they did not rule forced touching and that K ended up in possession of the ball after R touched/muffed it and therefore PSK enforcement does not apply. If that is all correct, then they correctly enforced the penalty from the previous spot.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:12am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1