![]() |
Need some help with NFHS rule
In NFHS, if a receiver leaves the ground in the playing field to catch a pass and is pushed out of bounds, is the pass complete or incomplete?
I'm sorry if this is a stupid question, but I'm having a lapse here. |
Assuming he has possesion, and would have landed in bounds without being forced out by an opponent, it is a completion.
Your rule reference is 2-4-1. |
thank you, that's what I needed.
|
Glad I could help. :cool:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:11am. |