![]() |
|
|||
|
NFL rule regarding sacks`
I can't find this on the nfl.com rulebook so I thought someone here might be able to help me. The situation is this, on a pass play a QB is hit, and fumbles the ball, the defense recovers the fumble and returns it for a touchdown, is the hit on the QB considered a sack or not?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |