The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 08, 2007, 08:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 3
Ok thanks for the input. But shouldn´t situation 5 result in the same option?

Another situation. Late 4th quarter. 2@8. Blocked FG attempt rolls out of bounds at LOS, after touching players from both teams. the kick never crossed the neutral zone. Who does the ball belong to? Is it 3@8 for Team A or 1@10 for Team B?

Last edited by Coach JN; Thu Mar 08, 2007 at 08:16am.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Foul B1 , T on coach, another T and coach exits jritchie Basketball 15 Wed Nov 08, 2006 09:02pm
Coach asking questions David B Baseball 4 Thu Apr 06, 2006 09:28am
two questions scyguy Basketball 32 Wed Dec 15, 2004 04:48pm
Few Questions ref18 Basketball 20 Fri Apr 16, 2004 03:55pm
Questions from a coach Hawks Coach Basketball 6 Thu Feb 03, 2000 05:31pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1