The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 18, 2001, 10:24am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Not sure what rules we're using today, so I'd like to hear the interpretations for whatever you have:

A1 and B1 simultaneously catch a legal forward pass beyond the line of scrimmage. The ball is immediately dead, and A has possession, but where? Is it at the spot of the catch or the previous spot? Also, if caught in the end zone, is this a touchdown for A?
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1