The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Nov 05, 2001, 12:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 8
True - it's illegal and should never have been allowed to get the play off. However - I was wondering - what position was the holder in when he received the snap? If his knee was on the ground - it should have been blown dead. It's only legal to have a knee on the ground IF there is someone in postion to kick the ball, also.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1