![]() |
|
|||
![]()
I'm pretty sure in the NFL that if the QB receives the snap directly from under center that he cannot become an eligible receiver. Just out of curiosity, is there rule that states if the QB is directly under center that the ball cannot be snapped to someone else.
I.E: In the Saints/Steelers situation would it have been illegal if the center had intentionally snapped the ball through Brees' legs and directly to Macallister?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Article about the Pitt-Bradley game | The New Guy | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 20, 2006 12:47pm |
touchdown or not | rgraham | Football | 2 | Tue Nov 15, 2005 02:53pm |
DPI on Touchdown | jrfath | Football | 1 | Mon Nov 15, 2004 09:06am |
First down/Touchdown | TriggerMN | Football | 7 | Fri Sep 19, 2003 12:57pm |
Why is this not a touchdown? | Joel_5 | Football | 8 | Thu Sep 13, 2001 08:51pm |