![]() |
|
|||
|
KCI on k at the spot of the infraction. It doesn't matter if the ball has touched the ground or not. If R cannot block nor advance the ball after a legal, illegal or invalid fair catch signal is given, then K cannot tackle him.
|
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| NFHS Rule Question on Fair Catch Protection | refdawg | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 18, 2005 06:33am |
| Fair Catch question | FredFan7 | Football | 8 | Fri Mar 18, 2005 06:14pm |
| Fair Catch | mikesears | Football | 16 | Fri Jun 20, 2003 07:50am |
| Fair catch question | camaulds | Football | 3 | Mon Sep 10, 2001 10:38pm |
| Fair Catch | Larry Gonski | Football | 1 | Tue Nov 23, 1999 07:53pm |