![]() |
|
|||
NF...Unless you judge that he threw the ball forward (in which case you would have an illegal forward pass and the try would be no good), it sounds to me like you simply have a fumble and a recovery and 2 points for team A. Probably one of those plays you have to see to rule on.
|
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Play-by-Play Commentary | FC IC | Basketball | 2 | Sat Dec 21, 2002 12:28am |
CBS play-by-play announcers: should they all be fired? | David Clausi | Basketball | 6 | Mon Mar 27, 2000 11:56pm |