![]() |
|
|||
B will start from the 20 because they will turn down the penalty.
There had to have been a new force for the fumble had rolled (i.e. already on the ground) to B's 5 and then the illegal bat put it back into the EZ. B can have the ball at the 18 by accepting the penalty or at the 20 by declining it. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New Momentum interpretation question | CruiseMan | Football | 5 | Wed Aug 31, 2005 04:02pm |
Momentum on punts | trainman52 | Football | 3 | Tue Sep 28, 2004 12:28pm |
Momentum exception or not? | keystoneref | Football | 42 | Tue Aug 31, 2004 06:51am |
Momentum Rule? | GPC2 | Football | 4 | Tue Aug 17, 2004 04:02pm |
Momentum Swing | secondyear | Basketball | 7 | Wed Feb 06, 2002 12:37pm |