![]() |
During a 3rd quarter punt by NE, DEN is flagged for holding before the kick is recieved.
Was the crew correct for this in the NFL? I thought that since it was (by looks and refs announcement) that it was during the kick. They penalized the return team (DEN) 10 yds and DEn kept the ball. Thanks for the MFL rules update. |
This sounds like a standard post scrimmage kick foul- a foul by the receiving team- and would be enforced similarly in all codes- 10 yards back from the end of the kick.
|
Quote:
|
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:37am. |