The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 10, 2005, 10:33pm
tpaul
Guest
 
Posts: n/a



Fourth and 20 on the A-45 yard line. Team A is lined up in scrimmage kick formation. Wide out A82 is lined up legally near the sideline. At the snap, B42 immediately blocks A82 below the waist at the A-45 yard line. After a poor snap, Kicker A7 picks up the rolling ball and punts it. B33 catches the ball at the B-20 yard line and is downed at the A-24 yard line.

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:45am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1