The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 27, 2005, 11:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 104
I'm not sure what the debate would be. A looses the right to repeat the down so his series ends. Go back to the previous spot, mark of the yardage and then, because A did not reach the line to gain and he lost the right to replay the down, the ball goes over to B at that spot, first and ten.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:16am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1