![]() |
Situation: A55 legally blocks B94 to the ground (i.e. pancake block). A55 then lays on top of B94 without attempting to get off of him.
Is this a hold? I have not been able to find any language in the rulebook or casebook. Thanks! |
If it's not forbidden then it's assumed that it's allowed. I don't believe there is a call here.
|
Quote:
|
If the defensive player is trying to get up, and A does anything other than blocking him again, I definitely consider a hold.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:57am. |