![]() |
|
|||
Guys,
Too much time in the NCAA book, need to confirm my thoughts on NFHS rulings. Not clear in the book to me 1. Foul by B on a touchdown play for A. 8:2:2 says that A can keep the score and enforce at the succeeding spot. I believe this gives A the choice having the foul enforced EITHER on the try OR the free kick. Agree? 2. A and B both commit live ball fouls during a play. Fouls offset, down is replayed. What if A's foul is holding and B's foul is an unsportsmanlike foul. Don't we treat it differently. I think that I would decline A's foul and enforce the UC from the previous spot. ?? 3. On a 2pt try in NFHS, B does not have the opportunity to score, right? The play is dead when A loses possession? Man am I rusty! |
Bookmarks |
|
|