The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 15, 2005, 09:14am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 201
Just to clarify... A chop block is flagged even with a FBZ still intact. B2 can be cut, blocked in the back and clipped by A5 as long as the FBZ exists. But if contact is made high by A6 on B2 and after a delay A5 hits B2 low, we have a chop block and a flag even if the FBZ is still in existence, correct?

WM
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:06pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1