The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Sep 11, 2005, 10:09am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 37
4th & 5 for K at K's 30 yard line, While the ball is in the air across the expanded nuetral zone, (1)K2 trips R3 or (2)R4 holds K3, R1 muffs catch and K recovers at R's 35. How do you admin penalty? Also what if R recovered?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1