The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 03, 2005, 10:19pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 175
After a down has ended, you have a dead ball personal foul of both A and B. Since these fouls do not offset, do you mark them both off in order of occurrence, even if the result brings the ball back to the original spot?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1