The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 28, 2005, 08:52pm
wgw wgw is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 4
Rule 6-4-a It is illegal participation whan any player, replaced player, or substitute enters during a down.

Play: Prior to the snap, Team B captian realizes that he only has 10 players on the field. He notifies his coach and B11 enters the field of play (is on his side of the ball) just seconds before the snap. Is this illegal participation?


__________________
wgw
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1