The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 14, 2005, 10:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 14
Ok guys here is the situation.......

3rd and 6 on team A’s 20 yd. line. The ball is snapped and A1 throws a legal forward pass caught by A2, who advances to the B 36 yd. line. After the play, the officials realize that B had 12 men on the field. The 12th man is B12 who (a) was on the field at the snap, but realized it shortly after and left the field at his team box, never participating in the play, or (b) remained on the field during the play, although he just stood there, or (c) entered the field after the snap because he thought his team only had 10 players on the field. What is the foul and enforcement?

NFHS ruling guys... thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:53pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1