The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jul 19, 2005, 12:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 622
It's about 6 weeks until our season starts. With that in mind here's a play:

4/10 for A from its own 5 yard line. A1 drops back into his end zone and throws a legal forward pass. Linebacker B2 deflects the pass, which is caught by A1. Still in his endzone, A1 throws a forward pass to eligible A3 that is (a) incomplete or (b)complete to A3 at A's 27 yard line. Ruling?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1