![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
1. The coach will initially be charged a time out for his coach-referee conference. Once the referee agrees that they misapplied a rule, that time out will be rescinded and it will be deemed an official's time out. 2. You're correct. The foul is illegal participation simultaneous with the snap. Penalize 15 yards from the previous spot and replay the down. That's a key point, because... 3. the injured player will still have to sit out the next play because it's a replay of the down in which he fouled. And remember to start the clock on the snap.
__________________
Bob M. |
Bookmarks |
|
|