| 
			
			Here's my weekly post.  Again, it's a kicking game question with an officiating error.  How would you handle?
 K's ball 4th and 10 from K's 20.  K punts the ball to midfield.  During the kick R signals for an invalid fair catch and ultimately recovers the ball at his own 45.  The back judge and line judge forget to whistle the play dead.  R advances for a TD.  During the run R clips a team K player at K's 40 and then during the advance team K's coach is on the field screaming at the officials for letting the play advance.
 
 
 |