![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
MJT welcome to the dark side. lol Kentref dont forget that 9-3-5b says catch or recover a loose ball, which he may legally touch or possess. K is legally allowed to touch a kicked ball beyond the expanded neutral zone. The rules do not say that K must retain possession of the ball when the play is over. Dale Smith [/B][/QUOTE] REPLY: I'll stay on the 'light' side, thank you very much. I still believe this block in the back is a foul because K is legally not able to touch or possess the ball at the time of the foul.
__________________
Bob M. |
Bookmarks |
|
|