The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 11, 2004, 03:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Fargo North Dakota
Posts: 16
In the CaseBook 6.1.8 Situation C it states that as long as the ball has not crossed the plane of the sideline, R is responsible for putting the ball out of bounds. I would rule that R had caused the ball to be out of bounds in the game on Sunday night based on the location of the ball.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:30pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1