The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 27, 2004, 02:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 265
Quote:
Originally posted by WyMike
To understand this correctly, even if the ball is passed and crosses the NZ no IMD would apply BECAUSE it is a punt correct?
You can't have an IMD call on a punt, but if they pass from a punt formation then it's a pass and restrictions apply.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:56pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1