The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 21, 2004, 01:59pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 78
Team K is punting after a safety from K20.

If the PR touches the ball at the 4 yard line and it continues to go into the endzone, the PR picks it up and is tackled in the endzone, is it a touchback or a saftey?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:41am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1