![]() |
|
|||
|
A had a try after touch down play where the right defensive tackle busted through the line and soccer kicked the ball off the tee that was being held by A. I ruled that the kick by B was illegal kicking.
The B coach was livid as his player kicked it off a tee. I explained that his team was not in a scrimmage kick formation and could not kick the ball legally. I penalized his team and replayed down. How often do you see this? [Edited by HSrookie on Sep 20th, 2004 at 03:02 PM] |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|