The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 13, 2004, 04:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3
Okay, so it is a replay of the free kick?

I was looking at 10-4-5d which says "the basic spot is the succeeding spot when the final result is a touchback"


Even so, it still seems unfair to K. If I was R's coach I would tell my receiver if he gets in trouble before the ball is caught or recovered, i'd rather have him knock it out the back and take my chances on the replay rather end up with the ball on the 4 (or possibly turning it over).
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:01am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1