The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 08, 2004, 06:03pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 13
Question

The ruling on this case is that A has to decline B1 foul of holding to score the touchdown. I thought they could accept the score & have the penalty acessed on the try.Who is correct?
This is my second year, so I also have some other basic questions.
1. Can you use a kickinig tee or placekick block for a free kick after a safety?
2. What contact by the defense is illegal after the 2nd forward pass by the offense?

Thanks in advance for any help.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:10pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1