The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 03, 2004, 01:33pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 10
If the lineman A79 is downfield then it is OPI. Restrictions do not end for A79 until the catch is made by rule (after A81 returns to the ground with the ball) or after the ball is touched by B. A79 in this situation is an ineligible who has touched a legal forward pass in flight beyond the NZ expanded. By rule this is OPI.
__________________
"None of these fans paid to see us"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1