The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 23, 2004, 08:37pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Alexandria, LA
Posts: 175
B11 mistakingly believes he is his team's 12th player and leaves the field on the opponent's sideline before the snap. Is this a foul?
__________________
CW4 Paul Gilmore
Installation Food Advisor
Camp Beauregard
Alexandria, LA
Louisiana NG
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:35pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1