The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 09, 2004, 12:32pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 2
I don't have my book handy and in reading a thread from one of the messages I saw someone say that the end of the run, when a ball is fumbled by A1 forward is the spot of the fumble. I ask one of my fellow officials and he did not think so. If it is, I blew a call. What is the rule?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:42am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1