The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 21, 2004, 11:11am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 252
4th and 10 for team A at team B's 30. Linebacker B50 anticipates the snap of the ball, but encroaches, and leaps across the neutral zone and tackles Quarterback A14 by a) wrapping him up by the chest or b) wrapping him up by the helmet and grasping the helmet opening. What's your call? Situation B actually happend to us this last season. I was the U.

[Edited by FredFan7 on Jan 21st, 2004 at 10:44 AM]
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:26am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1